

## **Members Present:**

Brian Barker Chris Denny Beric Henderson Willhemina Wahlin Jeffery Sharp Lucilla Marshall Pam Milne

## Apologies Received:

Cr Rob Turner (Chair) Cr Geoff Hawkins (Deputy Chair) Simon Luke Stacey Morgan Skye Frost

## Absent With No Advice Received:

Kate Ford Jennifer Hutchinson

A quorum was not present, therefore this meeting was not held.